Timothy Wallace 37

Google

Timothy Wallace
Mailing Address:
Timothy Wallace #K3345
Dorm C
Marshall County Correctional Facility
833 West Street
Holly Springs, MS 38634

To the wonderful lady who is compassionate enough to care about the trials and tribulations that me, along with others who are incarcerated are going through.

My name is Timothy Wallace. I am 34 years old, 5'7", 145 lbs., blondish brown hair, blue eyes and lots of tattoos. I have 2 children, a 5 year old son, who's Mother I was with for 9 years off & on. ( She passed away in a wreck last Oct.); and I have a 3 year old daughter who lives with her Mother, whom I am good friends with. My son lives with my sister. I am not looking for a serious commitment at this time, but if that is what comes, then I am open for anything.

I am serving 20 years on a bogus charge, but I have a lawyer working on it and am waiting to see if they grant me an appeal. I should know something by the end of "09". I am not interested in physical appearance or material possessions. I am only interested in finding a great woman, with a good head on her shoulders. Someone who will listen to me and possibly help me through my difficult times and who I may be able to help make it through some trying times in their lives.

I enjoy reading my Bible and murder mystery novels. I also spend a lot of my time perfecting my artistic abilities.

Well, if you are interested in getting to know me better, then feel free to write me. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon.
 
                                                                                                       
This profile has been viewed 935 times!