Daniel Robinson 38

Google

Daniel Robinson
Mailing Address:
Daniel Robinson #147066
Central Arizona Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 9400
Florence, AZ 85132

  
Attractive, Black-Indian mixed, male, 34 years old, Cancer, Caramel complected, with green eyes & long, dark brown hair, to the middle of my back; 5'10", 160 lbs., with a well defined athletic build.


Born in Palm Springs, CA...raised on the South Side of Phoenix, AZ. The youngest of three & the only boy, I'm something like a Mama's boy & used to being spoiled, just a little. But I can appreciate when I got it good & have the sense not to take it for granted.

So, financially I'm well taken care of, but what I'm missing is that female companion to hold me down while I complete the journey ahead of me. A woman that can accept the fact that I am incarcerated & won't let these conditions hinder any possibility of building a friendship, one that could someday blossom into something more special & real. I don't have high expectations since I'm still exploring what qualities in a woman that most appeals to me, but what I do look for is the qualities that any man or woman expects in a person which is honesty, loyalty, devotion, sincerity, passion, appreciation, etc.....But, over all I'm just exploring the possibilities that my situation may provide.

I spend most of my time reading, writing poetry & listening to music ( mostly R & B, Hip - Hop & some oldies). But, I'm also trying to pursue a college education. If I could choose a career that I enjoy doing it would be Culinary, since I love cooking. But, unfortunately that's not available, so I'll take what I can get. My over all goal is to take what I can out of my situation, so I can apply it to a productive, prison free life.

So, if you have faith that a good man, or more importantly a good friend, can be found in prison..... Holla At Me!!!!
   
                                                                      

This profile has been viewed 1081 times!