Juan has no pic available.

 

 

Hey There,

     Hopefully, this note of mine finds you well.  Currently, I find myself behind bars.  I am looking for a "Homegirl" , with a bad or a good attitude;  it matters not!  Race does not matter.  Females only please.

     I don't have a picture right now, but, maybe you can come to visit and I can have one made.   I am 33 years of age, black hair, light brown eyes and light skin.  I'm 5' 7 " tall and weigh 155 pounds. I work out a lot and I'm extremely muscular.

       I've been in prison since 2005 for Aggravated Assault with a fire arm and  I come up for parole in 2015 or till 2025.

            Thanks for reading my ad.

              Juan Aguilar Lamberto

       

    

 

 

 

 

 


By using CellPals YOU agree to hold CellPals and its owner, and employees harmless from all costs, damages, liabilities, and attorney fees resulting from advertisements and results of this service. In no event will CellPals be responsible for any accidental, consequential, exemplary, or other damages arising from or relating to your uses of this service. CellPals urges you to use caution when using any interpersonal services on the internet. CellPals reserves the right to refuse service and remove from CellPals services at anytime anyone for any reason deemed appropriate by CellPals management. Abuse will not be tolerated. All sites are, and will remain, the property of CellPals. Any media who use names listed on this service, without permission from the person who's name is being used, accept all legal consequences of such actions. CellPals DOES NOT give permission for the media to obtain any names from these listings. By following any link on http://www.cellpals.com, or any other pages within CellPals, you have agreed to these terms.
CellPals

06-09-12 Intermediate // expires 06-9-13

X