John Anthony Falvo 48

Google

John  Falvo
Mailing Address:
John Falvo #201597
Michigan Reformatory (RMI)
1342 W. Main
Ionia, MI 48846
Hello!  

My name is John Anthony Falvo. I'm 6'3", 215 lbs., hazel eyes, brown hair. I was born in 1969, in a small Michigan town called Hastings; to an Irish woman and an Italian father.

Growing up I lived all over the US, mainly Michigan and California ( L.A. area) I have been to Mexico and Canada on several occasions, so I have seen a lot.

To be honest, I never envisioned myself being where I am, especially not at this point in my life.

Prior to my incarceration, I was moving forward in this economy; Doing electrical work and also a farm hand on weekends. I am a hard worker. I like to look good, feel good and have nice things. I enjoy both city and country life,                                                     but if I had to choose, I'd pick the country. That is not to be biased though. I am very open minded and quite the                                                         character. I've done and seen it all; Trust me.

I love to work out and be fit. I do have several tattoos, which each has a special meaning behind it.

My earliest release date at this point is January, 2031. My charges are armed robbery, carrying a concealed weapon, illegal imprisonment, home invasion. At the time of these crimes, I was extremely intoxicated. I will talk about it in depth if you'd like.

Before I close, the photo is of me in 2009. I haven't had any photo's taken since my incarceration.

To me, race, religious beliefs or willingness to send me money does not matter. I love all music, my favorite color is blue, my favorite cologne is Joop. I love to laugh and smile.

If you want to correspond, it would be fine.

    
This profile has been viewed 2100 times!