Clint M Stagg 43

Google

Clint  Stagg
Mailing Address:
Clint Stagg #Q02753
D1-214L
Hardee C.I.
6901 State Road 62
Bowling Green, FL 33834
                                               
         Hello my Name is Clint. I am 40 years old and I am in prison for murder. I want to be up front here as honest from the beginning about what I'm looking for. I'm surrounded day in and out by men. I have plenty of man friends.I am looking for FEMALE, WOMEN, the OPPOSITE SEX interaction. I'm looking for a friendship relationship with a WOMAN who is lonely as I am and wants for male interaction/ correspondence. No E-MAILS ALLOWED! So if you're a MAN and write to me I will not respond back. If you are a FEMALE ( and I mean FEMALE by birth! ), then I invite you to please continue with reading this bio.

As you can tell by my pictures, I was surrounded by girls on the street. The girls were my daughters whom I miss very much. I got a divorce in 2000 from my wife but I ended up with custody of all five of my daughters, by their choice. I never had a son. So I raised my five daughters until my arrest in July 2006 with help from my mother whom moved in with us after my divorce. So as you can probably guess, I really miss the female interaction.

I enjoy swimming, hiking, and playing soccer. I even coached my daughters in soccer up until my arrest. I am Italian but can't speak it. I sure would love to learn! I use to own a construction company and I was a volunteer fire fighter/ first responder. And most important I am Christian.

So what are your hobbies and interests? Do you like animals? What is your career?

I must close now. I hope to hear from you. I will respond to ALL FEMALE letters.

Bye for now....

 


 A Little Extra About Me!
Favorite Sports Team: New Jersey Devils (Hockey)
Favorite Book: Where The Red Fern Grows
Favorite Pet: Boxer (Dog)
Ethnic Background: American Italian
Favorite Food: Steak
Favorite Place To Vacation/ Visit: Colorado Springs, Colorado
Proudest Moment: Experiencing The Birth Of Each One Of My Daughters. 



                                                 
This profile has been viewed 6211 times!